Can you monster reborn absolute zero




















There is no way around this, not even cards like Metamorphosis or Cyber Stein. So any six samurai monster can be used for the Six Samurai effect. Then look at Dark Magic Curtain. I just says "Dark Magician" not "Dark Magician monster".

That means it can only ever summon a "Dark Magician" and not any other kind, like "Skilled Dark Magician". Neos Knight needs a "Elemental Hero Neos" as one component.

Neos Alius therefore does not satisfy this requirement, as it is looking for a monster called, and only called "Elemental Hero Neos. That's entirely the point of its effect, to allow it to be used for cards that require Elemental Hero Neos. Note that Neos Alius can take the place of the non-specific Warrior monster though. Monster Reborn is limited to one per deck in both Advanced and Traditional Format. You'll need Polymerization, or another card that fuses monsters.

Neo Space Pathfinder. Log in. Add an answer. Want this question answered? Study guides. Q: Can you monster reborn rainbow neos? Write your answer Related questions. You are commenting using your Google account. You are commenting using your Twitter account. You are commenting using your Facebook account. Notify me of new comments via email.

Notify me of new posts via email. Steerner — Piano Anthem! Examples are: Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Regarding the Activation of Monster Effects for Monsters Returned to the Deck or the Extra Deck Face-Down -Unless it is specifically referenced in the text, monsters that are returned to the Deck and the Extra Deck face-down cannot activate their effects this includes mandatory effects.

For example, if it is an effect that activates when the monster itself is Normal Summoned, it activates on the field, if it is a Trap Card whose effect is activated if it is sent to the GY, it activates in the GY.

If a card moves location from its activation location to a different location before its effect activated, its effect cannot be activated including mandatory effects. Cards with this text will now check whether or not the Summoning of the monster described in the text was successful for their activation requirements.

Cards with this text will now only count the Summoning if the Summoning of a monster with that name was successful during the turn. This card is also still a Trap Card. I was actually looking up that first ruling the other day.

That second ruling looks like it's gonna be the most relevant one. I'm curious I doubt it, but that could get crazy if it got ruled that way! That new Trap-Monster ruling that frees up the zone makes me hope that we'll get some new ridiculous Trap-Monster archetype.

As for Trap monsters, I am glad this isn't going to be confusing anymore, since Pseudo-Trap monsters were already like this, though it also means that there is less importance in differences to them, but I guess that being a Trap is still somewhat relevant. Posted July 14, Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options Flash Flyer - Sakura Posted July 14, Although yeah, you can still set a face-down monster and then trigger this.



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000